Spring forward.
To delete this message, click the X at top right.

Kriselda Gray

Tell us about yourself. But only things you want us to know.
Kriselda Gray
Verified:

Kriselda Gray

Post by Kriselda Gray »

I tend to have a bunch of oddball questions, random comments and occasional vents, so I thought I'd set up a thread where I could consolidate them and make it easier for you to ignore (or engage) as you wish :mrgreen: Sadly, despite being told all my life how creative I am, I don't have anything nifty like art or whathaveyou to share :(

Anyway, my first offering , courtesy of DuoLingo (where I'm studying Norwegian.if you're using it, too, please share what language you are studying!)

AndyinPA
Verified:

Re: A place for Kriselda's stuff

Post by AndyinPA »

Sounds interesting to me to follow. I'm curious to see where it goes.
"Choose your leaders with wisdom and forethought. To be led by a coward is to be controlled by all that the coward fears… To be led by a liar is to ask to be told lies." -Octavia E. Butler
Patagoniagirl

Post by Patagoniagirl »

I'm following! Whippets, Snippets, and Dangling Participles and whatnot is right down my interest alley. I should do Duo, and soon. I've lost the practical Spanish I had for 20 years. Now I only have dreams in Spanish, and enjoy using my kitchen Espanol while watching kitchen shows. Weird.

Ever onward my dear. Looking forward to your adventures.
Phoenix520
Verified:

Post by Phoenix520 »

Duo Français
MN-Skeptic

Post by MN-Skeptic »

Kriselda Gray wrote: Sun Jul 17, 2022 11:26 pm Anyway, my first offering , courtesy of DuoLingo (where I'm studying Norwegian.if you're using it, too, please share what language you are studying!)
That's exactly what my sister has been doing. She and her husband were signed up to go on a tour of Norway last year, but it was canceled. They will be going this August instead.